Tags

Filtered by : Cover Crop Report Announcement

Results2 articles found.

Join SARE, CTIC and ASTA for a Discussion of the 2020 National Cover Crop Survey Data

PLEASE NOTE CORRECT TIME: Online Press Conference Wednesday, August 19, 10:00 am Eastern/9:00 am Central   Insight from 1,172 farmers across the U.S. shines a light on cover cropping trends, including deep dives into "planting green" into living cover crops, using cover crops for weed control, and the impact of cover crops on cash crop planting dates during the wet spring of 2019. This year's survey included strings of questions for both commodity/row crop growers and producers of horticulture crops. On Wednesday, August 19 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern/9:00 a.m. Central, the data and 2020 National Cover Crop Survey report will ...

Survey Release 2020

FOR RELEASE AUGUST 19, 11:00 am EDT   For more information:   Rob Myers, SARE                    myersrob@missouri.edu        (573) 882-1547 Mike Smith, CTIC                    smith@ctic.org                       (812) 661-2407 Kaitlin Crawford, ASTA      &...