Board of Directors

Terry Tindall - Past Chair J. R. Simplot Company
Mark Schmidt - Chair John Deere
Mark White - Vice Chair Syngenta America, Inc.
Adam Herges-Treasurer The Mosaic Company
Hunter Carpenter Agricultural Retailers Association
Pipa Elias The Nature Conservancy
Nathan Fields National Corn Growers Association
Peyton Harper The Fertilizer Institute
Becky Langer Curry
Bayer CropScience  
Kellie Bray CropLife America
Darian Landolt Case IH
Tim Palmer National Association of Conservation Districts
Heidi Peterson Sand County Foundation
Sarah Fox Nutrien
Luther Smith International Certified Crop Advisers Program
Brooks Coetzee Corteva Agriscience
Patricia Rice
Laura Wood Peterson
Ex-Officio Members    
Mike Komp Conservation Technology Information Center
Jeremy Peters National Association of Conservation Districts