Board of Directors

Mark White - Chair Syngenta America, Inc.
Adam Herges - Vice Chair The Mosaic Company
Nathan Fields - Treasurer National Corn Growers Association
Mark Schmidt - Past Chair Landscape Stewardship Initiative
Hunter Carpenter Agricultural Retailers Association
Patricia Rice BASF
Chelsey Robinson Bayer Crop Science
Tony McClelland Case IH
Brooks Coetzee Corteva Agriscience
Kellie Bray CropLife America
Kellis Moss Ducks Unlimited, Inc.
Laura Wood Peterson Indigo Agriculture, Inc.
Chris Boomsma International Certified Crop Advisers Program
Andy Greenlee John Deere
Tim Palmer National Association of Conservation Districts
Luke Zwilling Nutrien
Heidi Peterson Sand County Foundation
Peyton Harper The Fertilizer Institute
Mary Fales The Nature Conservancy
Ex-Officio Members    
Ryan Heiniger
Conservation Technology Information Center
Jeremy Peters
National Association of Conservation Districts